top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeadHub Editorial

Emirates in UAE

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is a country in the Middle East, consisting of seven emirates:

1. Abu Dhabi (capital)

2. Dubai

3. Sharjah

4. Ajman

5. Umm Al-Quwain

6. Fujairah

7. Ras Al Khaimah

It's known for its oil reserves, modern architecture, and major shopping hubs.

The UAE has a diverse and multicultural society and is a major player in regional and international affairs.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page